Dia De Los Muertos

In honor of my father on this, the tenth anniversary of his death and also it being Dia De Los Muertos, I have scanned as he had printed one of my favorite stories of his.  I relished hearing these stories as a kid, and would give just about anything to hear him tell it again.  As a child, these were two separate stories, but he wove them together at some point in my adult life as you read it here.  I read this at his memorial service ten years ago.  I hope you enjoy it.


About miriamclimenhaga

http://miriamgraceclimenhaga.posterous.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

